Ladies Awards Night 2017 was held in the Clayton Hotel Silver Springs on last Friday night.

Families and friends gathered to celebrate with all the winners .

MVP were selected by club coaches and Club of the Year and Thomas Rawley Award were selected by the clubs


MVP 2016/17

Grade   Club       Player

U12A2   Bantry   Ella Downey

U12A1   Carrigaline  Rebecca Sexton

U13        Brunell Emily Peyton Blake

U14A1   Carrig na bhFearr  Michelle Ugwah

U14A2   Mallow Caitlin Hennessy

U15        Brunell  Lauren Homan

U16B1   St Colms  Aoife Morrissey

U16B2   Carrigaline  Emma Wilson

U16A     Brunell  Eve Hannigan

U18B     Midleton  Grainne Twomey

U18A     Glanmire  Louise Scannell

DIV 1      Fr Mathews  Sarah Geaney

Senior   Carrig na bhFearr  Blanca A Jimenez

Premier Ballincollig  Chinwe Ojini

Club of Year    Brunell

Thomas Rawley Personality of Year Award   Denis O’Gorman

Special Award    Joe Aherne