Congratulations to the players selected for Cork U14 team. The team will participate in Regional Games in UL, Limerick on 17-Apr-2017. The following are the dates for training at the Parochial Hall.
6.15pm Friday 31st March.
6.15pm Tuesday 4th April.
6.15pm Friday 7th April.

Thank to all the clubs and players who attend the trials.

The following players have been selected for the Cork Under 14 Team.
Fr. Mathews B.C.
Michael O’Mahony.
Marvyn Konan.
Huw Bevan.
Cormac Fitzgerald.
Diego Garcia.
James Kenny.

Ballincollig B.C.
Fabian Schmitt.
Cathal O’Regan.
Emmett O’Shea.
Aodhagan O’Donovan.

Blue Demons B.C.
Jack O’Leary.
Matthew McCarthy.
Colin Hannigan.

Mallow Y.C.
Daniel O’Sullivan.
Shane Ferris.

Youghal All Stars.
Cillian O’Connell.